Office of the Director,

West Bengal Judicial Academy,

AA-III/B-10, Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160

Tele-Fax- 033-2324-7303/033-2324-7304/033-2324-7306 E-mail - wbjakolkata@gmail.com; Website - http://www.wbja.nic.in

Memo No. 253 (16)/WBJA/P-66/2022-23

Dated Rajarhat, the 13th of July, 2022

From: Sri Sukumar Ray,

Director.

West Bengal Judicial Academy

Rajarhat, New Town, Kolkata- 700 160

1. The District Judge, To:

South24Pgs./North 24 Pgs./Howrah/Hooghly/ Purba Medinipur /Nadia/Paschim Medinipur/ Bardhaman/Paschim Bardhaman /Bankura/ Coochbehar/Uttar Dinajpur/Darjeeling /Jalpaiguri/Murshidabad /Birbhum

Sub. - Online Training Programme on 'Execution in Civil Cases' for Civil Judge (Senior Division) and Civil Judge (Junior Division)

Sir/Madam,

The above online training programme is scheduled to be held on 29.07.2022 and 30.07.2022, from 04.00 p.m. to 05.30 p.m., in view of the approval of the Hon'ble High Court, Calcutta .

Your good self is requested to direct the concerned Judicial Officers to follow the below mentioned guidelines:

- To positively download "Microsoft Teams" application in his or her device (Smart phone/Laptop).
- A link to the programme will be sent about 15 minutes prior to the scheduled time for each training schedule via email to the participants.
- While joining the "Microsoft Teams", the participant Judicial Officers must type their individual name first and then get into the online training programme.
- The interested officers may put their question(s) in order by opting the "raising hand" option in the "Microsoft Teams" application.
- Every participating Judicial Officer must keep his or her video in the "on" mode and the microphone in the "off" mode while joining the programme.
- The online training programme is proposed exclusively for the Judicial Officers of the West Bengal Judicial Service and no outsider be allowed to participate in the programme, nor the programme link/ID may be shared with any outsider or in any social media platform;
- The concerned Judicial Officers in your Judgeship are to participate/attend in the said Online Training in befitting formal attire.

Your goodself is requested to inform the Judicial Officers to ensure the glitch free internet connectivity with the assistance of the System Officers of the district, before commencement of the said training, as the attendance of the participants in the programme will be on record for perusal of the Hon'ble Court.

The online participation of such Judicial Officers shall be treated as 'On duty' during Office hours. Your goodself is requested to make necessary arrangement for such attendance, as per direction of the Hon'ble Court.

The Ld. District Judges are requested to inform the concerned Judicial Officers accordingly.

Enclo.- List of Officers

Yours sincerely. Sukumaz Rang.

(Sukumar Ray), Director, W.B.J.A.

Online Refresher Course on Execution in Civil Cases for the Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) and Civil Judge(Jr. Divn.) [P—66-22/23] to be held on 29/07/2022 & 30/07/2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Place of Posting
1	Asmita Samajdar	CJ(SD), 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas,
2	Arkabrati Neogi	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
3	Arfa Yasmin	CJ(SD), Suri, Birbhum
4	Anirban Roy	CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
5	Animesh Ghosh	CJ(SD), 10th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
6	Anamitra	CJ(SD), Sadar, Jalpaiguri
	Bhattacharya	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
7	Amitabha Das-II	CJ(SD), Serampore, Hooghly (UOT) Secretary, District Legal Services Authority, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
8	Alokesh Das	CJ(SD), 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
9	Ajaya Raj Syangden	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar
10	Abhijit Ghosh	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Howrah
11	Sambhu Sarkar	CJ(SD), Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
12	Biswanath Pramanik	CJ(SD), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
13	Dhiman Barman	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Howrah
14	Hidayatullah Bhutia	CJ (SD), Ranaghat, Nadia
15	Himanil Bhattacharjee	CJ(SD), Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
16	Himika Das (Banerjee)	CJ(SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
17	Indranil Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura,
18	Mainak Dasgupta	CJ(SD), Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur (UOT) ACJM, Siliguri, Darjeeling
19	Karim Ur Reza	CJ(SD), Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
20	Krishnanjana Ray	CJ(SD), Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
21	Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas (UOT) Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
22	Abhijeet Pakhrin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
23	Afshan Nawaz Warsi (Female)	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
24	Ankita Gupta	CJ (JD), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
25	Annu Prasad	CJ (JD), Additional Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
26	Anwesha Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly (UOT) Judicial Magistrate 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
27	Binod Vishwakarma	CJ(JD), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
28	Bitasta Dey	CJ (JD), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
29	Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
30	Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
31	Erina Chatterjee	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
32	Esharul Haque	Civil Judge (JD)-cum-JM, Mirik, Darjeeling (UOT) Civil
22	•	Judge(Junior Division), 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
33	Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
34	Gopa Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24- Parganas
35	Harioam Prasad Shah	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
36	Ishita Acharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman (UOT) Civil Judge(Junior Division) 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
37	Jayanta Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
38	Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jalpaiguri
39	Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Jarpaiguri Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
40	Kaustabh Bandyapadhyay	CJ(JD), 2 nd Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly